4-rent - FURNISHED - RENOVATED - IN 9 MIN TO the main train STATION S1

So, for the rooms: It is approximately 10m2 in size and has a fully equipped (bed, Desk, chair, wardrobe, mirror, etc. - see the original images). In addition, there is a connection for TV and network (Wi-Fi, we have, of course). The rooms have been renovated, like the entire apartment, 2014, and it is all still like new. Otherwise, we have everything you need, washing machine, microwave etc.
---
Hello dear host family, shared flat searcher,

The room is about 10m2 large and is fully furnished (bed, desk, chair, cupboard, mirror, etc. - have a look at the original pictures). Furthermore there is a socket for TV and Internet access (WiFi is also available). This room, like the rest of the apartment what is reconstructed in 2014. We also got everything you might need on a daily basis like microwave, washing machine, etc.


Living

Hello dear WG-finder,
we are Katharina (22) Dual student in nursing, Linda (25) veterinarian, and Katarina (23) Intern. Our dear roommate moving out, and therefore we are looking for an appropriate roommate (m/w). We like it clean and tidy, but who is not. After work we meet more often in the kitchen, and the events of the day, however, it is a relaxed atmosphere and no one is forced to participate. At leisure we like to do: Sport (Jogging, Fitness, horse riding, wind-surfing), play guitar, meet friends, travel, Paint, read, Write. Maybe you share with Yes one or the other Hobby, or just take a few more. We are open for something new.


Location

Within 300m, 4 food shops (EDEKA 100m, Penny 200m, ALDI/LIDL 300m), directly opposite an Asian man.

Gym, Bank, pharmacy, bakery, Croque Bistro, pizza shop, etc. are all located in the immediate vicinity.

You need to walk 10 minutes to the metro age Teichweg (U1), alternatively 10 minutes to the S-Bahn Friedrichsberg (S1/S11), or you use the bus stops (23) 200m in front of the house.

Friedrichsberg -> Berliner Tor = 7 minutes
Friedrichsberg -> the Central station is 9 minutes
Friedrichsberg -> Jungfernstieg = 11 minutes
Friedrichsberg -> Dammtor = 13 minutes
Friedrichsberg -> Altona = 23 minutes

---

Within 300m you will find 4 grocery stores (EDEKA 100m, Penny 200m, ALDI/LIDL 300m away) and next door is a Asian snack bar

A gym, bank, pharmacy, baker, baguette bistro, pizza shop, etc. are within walking distance.

You need 10 minutes by foot to the subway station age Teichweg (U2/U4). Alternatively you could also reach the S-Bahn-station Friedrichsberg (S1/S11) in 10 minutes or take the Bus (23) 200m from home.

Friedrichsberg -> Berliner Tor = 7 Minutes
Friedrichsberg -> the Central station is 9 Minutes
Friedrichsberg -> Jungfernstieg = 11 Minutes
Friedrichsberg -> Dammtor = 13 Minutes
Friedrichsberg -> Altona = 23 Minutes


Miscellaneous

We would be pleased if you mind. 6 months stay, because it shows that for very short stays, no real community is possible. Tours we offer, of course, but it is not a must, if you now comes from the environment, then we get the by telephone or by Email.

If you write us, please include at least the following: your age, when your move is you want and how long you will remain in Hamburg.
----------
We would be really happy if you stay at least 6 months, because otherwise it seems to be impossible to get to know each other well enough to build a good community. If you are interested in a viewing, we are happy to offer some time slots. If you can't make it to a viewing, it is not a problem at all we can arrange you stay via telephone or email.

Please provide at least the following information if you send us a request: you age, when you would like to move in and how long do you plan to stay.


  • Available

    Jul 1, 2020
  • Rent

    519€
  • Deposit

    600€
  • Size

    9m² Room 71m² Apartment 4 Rooms
  • Address

    Krausestraße 46 Barmbek-Süd 22049 Hamburg
  • Public Transport

    5 Minutes
  • Internet

    50,000 KBit/s
  • Amenities

    • Furnished
    • Basement
    • Washing Machine
  • Updated

    Jun 13, 2020

Share