Furnished 9 sqm room in shared flat for 01.04. in Hamburg Barmbek/Eilbek

Hello dear seekers. A room is becoming available in our shared flat and we are looking for you...

Our roommate Ines is moving out and we are leaving: Lea, Jaqueline and Florian. We are all working or studying and in our free time we like to do sports, play handball and soccer and go jogging, bouldering or cycling. We read, meditate, cook, make music or play games. We also enjoy meeting up with friends or exploring Hamburg. After work, we often meet in the kitchen to end the day, cook together or just chat. We have a relaxed atmosphere and nobody is forced to take part in anything. We like things to be clean and tidy, but who doesn't? Maybe you share a hobby or two or simply bring a few more with you. We are open to new things...


The apartment is located on the first floor of an apartment building in Hamburg Barmbek/Eilbek.

The bright room is about 9 sqm and fully furnished. The equipment includes a bed, wardrobe, desk, coat hooks, carpet, mirror and lamps. The washing machine is located with in the modern kitchen, which of course also has a dishwasher and a large refrigerator with freezer. In the brightly tiled bathroom with shower, you can make yourself fresh for the day.

Service charges do not apply. They are like the access to TV, internet (network and WLAN) and telephone (incl. landline flat) included in the all-inclusive rent.


With its location between Barmbek and Dulsberg, the small district of Eilbek is very much on the rise - and for good reason: The neighborhood not only offers good shopping opportunities, such as the Hamburger Meile or the Wandsbeker Quarree, restaurants and cozy corner pubs - here, thanks to the proximity to the Außenalster and Stadtpark, you can easily find peace and recharge your batteries at any time. This makes the location an absolute insider tip! The WG room is also suitable due to a good connection to the public transport network. The subway and train station Barmbek is about 1000 meters away and can be reached on foot in about 15 minutes. Otherwise, the bus stop is right outside the front door and will take you there in about 7 minutes. From here, you can reach Hamburg's main train station in 15 minutes, with all its local and long-distance connections. Alternatively, it takes 10 minutes to walk to the U-Bahn Alter Teichweg (U1), as well as S-Bahn Friedrichsberg (S1/S11).


If you feel that this suits you, you are between 18 and 32 years old and would like to live in the shared apartment for at least 6 months. In addition, you move in alone and have no pets. Then send us an email with a short description of who you are and have a look at the room. We are looking forward to getting to know you.

  • Available

    Apr 1, 2024
  • Rent

  • Deposit

  • Size

    9m² Room 71m² Apartment 4 Rooms
  • Address

    Krausestraße 46 Barmbek-Süd 22049 Hamburg
  • Public Transport

    5 Minutes
  • Internet

    100,000 KBit/s
  • Amenities

    • Furnished
    • Basement
    • Washing Machine
  • Updated

    Jan 29, 2024