4ER WG-renovated-IN 9 MIN TO THE MAIN STATION S1

Hello dear WG finder
we are Aglaia (24) student media management from Hannover, Laura (22) Master's student in Food Science from Osnabrück, and Jonas (23) a master's student in business Informatics from Wiehl. Our love roommate moves out and, therefore, we find a roommate (m/w). In our spare time we like to do sports, play basketball and football and go for a jog or surfing. Otherwise, we like to gather with your friends or discover Hamburg. After work we meet more often in the kitchen, and the events of the day, cooking together or talk just. With us, in a relaxed atmosphere and no one will be forced to something to participate in. We like it clean and tidy, but who is not. Maybe you share with, Yes, a Hobby, or just take a few more. We are open to something new.


Room

The room is about 13m2 and is facing the courtyard. There is also a connection for TV and network.

Additional costs are not incurred and are compensated with the flat rent. Access to TV and Internet (WLAN) is also included in the flat rate rent.


The deposit is 600€.


Location

Within 300m, 4 food shops (EDEKA 100m, Penny 200m, ALDI/LIDL 300m), directly opposite an Asian man.

Gym, Bank, pharmacy, bakery, Croque Bistro, pizza shop, etc. are all located in the immediate vicinity.

You need to walk 10 minutes to the metro age Teichweg (U1), alternatively 10 minutes to the S-Bahn Friedrichsberg (S1/S11), or you use the bus stops (23) 200m in front of the house.

Friedrichsberg -> Berliner Tor = 7 minutes
Friedrichsberg -> the Central station is 9 minutes
Friedrichsberg -> Jungfernstieg = 11 minutes
Friedrichsberg -> Dammtor = 13 minutes
Friedrichsberg -> Altona = 23 minutes

---

Within 300m you will find 4 grocery stores (EDEKA 100m, Penny 200m, ALDI/LIDL 300m away) and next door is a Asian snack bar

A gym, bank, pharmacy, baker, baguette bistro, pizza shop, etc. are within walking distance.

You need 10 minutes by foot to the subway station age Teichweg (U2/U4). Alternatively you could also reach the S-Bahn-station Friedrichsberg (S1/S11) in 10 minutes or take the Bus (23) 200m from home.

Friedrichsberg -> Berliner Tor = 7 Minutes
Friedrichsberg -> the Central station is 9 Minutes
Friedrichsberg -> Jungfernstieg = 11 Minutes
Friedrichsberg -> Dammtor = 13 Minutes
Friedrichsberg -> Altona = 23 Minutes


Miscellaneous

We would be pleased if you mind. 6 months stay, because it shows that for very short stays, no real community is possible. Tours we offer, of course, but it is not a must, if you now comes from the environment, then we get the by telephone or by Email.

If you write us, please include at least the following: your age, when your move is you want and how long you will remain in Hamburg.
----------
We would be really happy if you stay at least 6 months, because otherwise it seems to be impossible to get to know each other well enough to build a good community. If you are interested in a viewing, we are happy to offer some time slots. If you can't make it to a viewing, it is not a problem at all we can arrange you stay via telephone or email.

Please provide at least the following information if you send us a request: you age, when you would like to move in and how long do you plan to stay.


  • Available

    Jul 1, 2021
  • Rent

    509€
  • Deposit

    600€
  • Size

    13m² Room 71m² Apartment 4 Rooms
  • Address

    Krausestraße 46 Barmbek-Süd 22049 Hamburg
  • Public Transport

    5 Minutes
  • Internet

    100,000 KBit/s
  • Amenities

    • Basement
    • Washing Machine
  • Updated

    Jun 24, 2021

Share