Unfurnished 14 sqm shared room for 01.03. or earlier in Hamburg Hamm

Hello everyone.
We are Barbara and Claas and a room will be available in our beautiful 3-person shared flat on 01.03. We are looking for you...
We are both students and would be happy to have a friendly and open-minded person who has a healthy sense of cleanliness.
So far, we have all had a lot of fun living as a 3-person shared flat. In our free time we are active in sports and are interested in cycling, badminton and cheerleading. We also like music and play the guitar or go out with our friends. In order to keep up the nice shared flat life, we would be happy if you are not interested in a purpose shared flat. Maybe you have one or two other hobbies that you would like to share with us ;-)


The apartment is located on the first floor of an apartment building in a quiet street in Hamburg Hamm.
The room on offer faces the inner courtyard and has laminate flooring. It has approx. 14 m² of living space and is wonderfully flooded with light thanks to the large window front. As it is unfurnished and has an advantageous layout, a living and sleeping area can be created here. The bright bathroom with window, shower and washbasin is modern and practical for freshening up for the day. In our fitted kitchen we have a washing machine, dishwasher and large fridge with freezer compartment and a small seating area that invites you to end the evening together.

There are no additional costs. They are included in the all-inclusive rent, as is access to TV, Internet (network and WLAN) and telephone (incl. landline flat rate).


The district Hamm is characterized by its quiet proximity to the center.
Stores for daily needs, such as Edeka, Penny or Lidl are within walking distance. Doctors and banks are also in the immediate vicinity. For great shopping, the city center, as well as the Wandsbeker Quarree or the Hamburger Meile are not far away.
If you want to get out a bit, you can relax in the nearby Hammer Park or Thörl Park or jog a few laps.

The connections to public transportation and thus to Hamburg's city center are optimal. The bus stop is about 5 minutes walk from your shared room. The subway stop Burgstraße (U1) is about 750m away, the S-Bahn stop Landwehr (S1, S11) about 1000m. Both can be reached on foot in about 10 to 15 minutes. From here, you can get to Hamburg's main train station within 5 minutes or to Hamburg Airport in about 20 minutes.


If you feel that this suits you, you are between 18 and 32 years old and would like to live in the shared apartment for at least 6 months. In addition, you move in alone and have no pets. Then send us an email with a short description of who you are and have a look at the room. We are looking forward to getting to know you.

  • Available

    Mar 1, 2024
  • Rent

  • Deposit

  • Size

    14m² Room 70m² Apartment 3 Rooms
  • Address

    Wolfshagen 18 Hamm 20535 Hamburg
  • Public Transport

    5 Minutes
  • Internet

    100,000 KBit/s
  • Amenities

    • Basement
    • Washing Machine
    • Dishwasher
  • Updated

    Jan 22, 2024