Nice 3er WG - completely renovated - 5 minutes to downtown - furnished

The room has 10m2 and the front is due to the large window very bright. Since it is directed in the courtyard, it is very quiet.

Each room, as all the other areas of the apartment have been recently renovated, includes:
- New flooring in the entire apartment (bathroom tiled, rest of the areas in the wood look).
Walls newly papered and painted (white).
- Completely new bathrooms (shower on the ground floor, white flow, new faucets, new sink/toilet).
- Renovated Kitchen.
Ceiling spots in the bathroom, kitchen and hallway.
- Network-, telephone - and TV connection in every room, and Wi-Fi throughout the apartment.

In addition to costs incurred, and are included with the rent. Similarly, access to TV, Internet (network and wireless) and telephone (incl. Landline-Flat) in the rent included.
The Deposit is 600 €.


Living

Hi, we are Laura (20) training to become a financial economist from Bad Oldesloe, Germany, and Susanne (24) layout designers from Bremervörde.
Our dear roommate into moving out, and we are on the search for a successor/-
We would be delighted to have a sympathetic and open-minded Person who has a healthy sense of cleanliness (washing machine and dishwasher available). So far, us has made life as a 3er WG all a lot of fun. In our spare time we are active in sports, Susanne is interested in Jazz- & Modern Dance, Singing and Drawing. Laura is a volunteer Teamerin and trainer, interested in photography, likes to Swim and likes to cook. We like to meet friends, watch series and also like to go out and celebrate. The beautiful WG continued to, we would be pleased if you stay for at least 6 months.


Location

Castle street -> Berlin goal = 2 minutes
Castle street -> station = 4 minutes
Castle street -> Jungfernstieg = 6 minutes
Castle street -> Dammtor = 13 minutes
Hasselbrook -> Altona = 20 minutes


Miscellaneous

Best you take a look at the room just once live. Reporting like you, we look forward to meet you..


  • Available

    Feb 1, 2020
  • Rent

    559€
  • Deposit

    600€
  • Size

    10m² Room 70m² Apartment 3 Rooms
  • Address

    Wolfshagen 18 Hamm 20535 Hamburg
  • Public Transport

    5 Minutes
  • Internet

    50,000 KBit/s
  • Amenities

    • Furnished
    • Basement
    • Washing Machine
    • Dishwasher
  • Updated

    Dec 9, 2019

Share