Unfurnished 17 sqm room in a shared flat for 01.06. in Hamburg Heimfeld

Hello dear seekers. We have 1 room available in our beautiful shared flat.

Amelie is moving out and the following will remain: Lucca, Enya, Nina Emma, Frederic, Rosaleen and Dominik.

In our free time we like to do sports, are interested in cars and music, draw, read, take photos, play video games or spend time with friends. As many of us are not from Hamburg, we like to explore the city together, sit together in our large kitchen and cook and chat or organize the odd games night. There are other flatmates in the house with whom we also get on well. The landlord has set up a small barbecue house in the garden, which we also like to use in the summer. We are looking for a friendly and open-minded person who has a healthy sense of cleanliness. Perhaps you also have a hobby or two or would like to join in with one of our hobbies :)
We look forward to living together and the opportunity to discover Hamburg with you.


The apartment in which the offered room is located has a total of 8 rooms and is located on the 2nd floor of an apartment building.
It is cut so that there are 2 4er WG's that share a large common room with integrated kitchen and yet each WG has its own entrance door and the WG own shower room.

In 2019, the apartment was renovated and still shines, with its new kitchen, nine bathrooms and floors, as well as wallpapered, white painted walls, in a fresh look and new splendor.

To relax, unwind or barbecue with friends, invites the own garden, which can be used by all residents of the house.

The room is about 17 square meters, nice and bright and flooded with light. Since it is unfurnished, you can arrange it freely according to your own wishes, ideas and needs.

You do not have to worry about the utilities. They are included in the rent, as well as access to TV, internet (network and WLAN) and telephone (incl. landline flat).


The apartment is located in the heart of Hamburg-Heimfeld in a particularly nice location, close to the center of Hamburg-Harburg and the TUHH, which is within walking distance.
The public transport connection is very good and the distances to the facilities of daily needs are short. Baker, pharmacy, doctors, banks, etc. are in the immediate neighborhood. For the big shopping trip you drive to the Phoenix Center in Harburg.
If you don't feel like having your own garden, you can reach recreational areas like the "Heimfelder Forst" and the "Meyers Park" on short distances from the apartment. By car you can reach the "Black Mountains" and the 'Haake' in a few minutes.
The S-Bahn station Hamburg - Heimfeld is also within walking distance and brings you in a few minutes, in the center of Hamburg.


If you feel that this suits you, and you are between 18 - 32 years old and would like to live in the shared flat for at least 6 months, then please send us your application. We do not accept pets and it is important to us that you move in alone. If you are interested, simply send us an email with a brief description of who you are and we will be happy to take a look at the room. We look forward to getting to know you.

  • Available

    Jun 1, 2024
  • Rent

  • Deposit

  • Size

    17m² Room 140m² Apartment 8 Rooms
  • Address

    Grumbrechtstraße 50 Heimfeld 21075 Hamburg
  • Public Transport

    5 Minutes
  • Internet

    100,000 KBit/s
  • Amenities

    • Basement
    • Washing Machine
    • Dishwasher
  • Updated

    May 19, 2024