Furnished 9 sqm shared room for 01.07.24 in Hamburg Heimfeld near the TUHH

Hello everyone. We happen to have 2 rooms available on 01.07. and we are looking for you...

We are a nice bunch of students and employees: Sebastian, Ruven, Fynn, Nico, Cansel and Parsa (Paula and Nele are moving in June.

In our free time we like to be active and go to the gym, play soccer or just go for a walk. When the weather is nice, we sometimes take the motorcycle out. But we also like to meet friends, go partying and sometimes to the movies. We are musical in that we compose music and play the piano. Some of us also like to read or watch Netflix. We like to cook in our large communal kitchen and sometimes sit together for a beer or two. In summer, we like to barbecue in our garden behind the house where the landlord has built a cozy, covered seating area.
We don't want to be a community of convenience, but rather a nice community of people who fit together well, are friendly and open-minded, as all the flatmates in the house interact with each other and have a healthy sense of cleanliness.


The apartment, in which the offered room is located, is on the 3rd floor of an apartment building, in a quiet street in Hamburg Heimfeld and extends over the entire floor. It is divided into 2 WGs, á 4 residents, with their own entrances, which share a large common room / kitchen / living room. This is equipped with a dishwasher and has a cozy sitting area, with TV.
Your room has about 9 sqm and has a balcony as a highlight. Since it is furnished, you have no 'furniture shopping stress' ;-) You can unpack your bags and live. Get ready for work or the evening, you can in the shower room.

You don't have to worry about the utilities. They are included in the rent, like the access to TV, internet (network and WLAN) and telephone (incl. landline flat).


The apartment is located in the heart of Hamburg-Heimfeld in a particularly beautiful location, close to the center of Hamburg-Harburg and the TUHH, which is within walking distance.
The public transport connections are very good and the distances to the facilities for daily needs are short. Bakeries, pharmacies, doctors, banks etc. are in the immediate vicinity. For a big shopping trip, you can go to the Phoenix Center in Harburg.

If you don't fancy your own backyard (there is a separate "hut" for the residents of the shared flat to barbecue and smoke), you can reach local recreation areas such as the "Heimfelder Forst" and "Meyers Park" within a short distance from the apartment. By car you can reach the "Schwarze Berge" and the 'Haake' in a few minutes.
The S-Bahn station Hamburg - Heimfeld is also within walking distance and takes you to Hamburg city center in just a few minutes.

Hamburg-Heimfeld -> main station = 19 minutes
Hamburg-Heimfeld -> Jungfernstieg = 22 minutes
Hamburg-Heimfeld -> Dammtor = 23 minutes
Hamburg-Heimfeld -> Berliner Tor = 25 minutes
Hamburg-Heimfeld -> Altona = 30 minutes


If you feel that this suits you, please get in touch. Please be between 18 - 32 years old and stay in the shared flat for at least 6 months. You should also move into one of the rooms alone and not have any pets. Still interested? Then send us an e-mail with a short description of who you are and have a look at the room. We look forward to getting to know you.

  • Available

    Jul 1, 2024
  • Rent

  • Deposit

  • Size

    9m² Room 140m² Apartment 8 Rooms
  • Address

    Grumbrechtstraße 50 Heimfeld 21075 Hamburg
  • Public Transport

    5 Minutes
  • Internet

    100,000 KBit/s
  • Amenities

    • Furnished
    • Basement
    • Washing Machine
    • Dishwasher
  • Updated

    Jun 24, 2024