5er WG searches for a new roommate who has also sometimes feel like a summer evening in our garden :)

The ca 19sqm large Unfurnished room with North-West - a view impresses with its charming in a semi-circle is arranged in the front window. In addition, it has, like the Rest of the apartment via enormously high Ceilings, as was customary at the time. The floor is equipped with a very distinctive planks.
Your room is located between Jonathan's room and the kitchen.
From the kitchen you can enter our first balcony in the direction of the garden.
In this garden, a snowball fight took place recently, which is degenerate due to lack of snow in our front yard out.
The apartment is located on the mezzanine floor ,you don't have to lug your shopping so not too many stairs.
We come now to the community, and start with the kitchen, here we cook almost every day fresh for all the roommates.
The kitchen is additionally arranged a closet by our food as well as cleaning products (!) store.
Our apartment has two bathrooms. A full bath, this is equipped with a generously sized bath, tub, there is a barrier-free shower.
The second bathroom has a toilet and a small sink.

In addition to costs incurred and are included with the rent. Similarly, access to TV, Internet (network and wireless) and phone (incl. Landline-Flat) in the rent included.


Living

The Pia works at a high school and teach little but big kids in the subjects of English and art. Your Kids and their parents will be analyzed by us on a regular basis. In the case of grammatical slips Pias is pulled Council in any case. And she lives with us your artistic vein and paints such as acrylic pictures on canvas with us.
Pia loves Jogging and eaten on special occasions you like to have a beer or two with us. And to be even tasted Cocktails.
Jonathan works in a well-known marketing company. It can all apply to what you can only imagine. This is currently done only in a home office. He also likes to go to sports, this includes Jogging, Boxing, and weight lifting.
Patrik buys all sanitary facilities can imagine just for his company. Furthermore, he plays very like football, departs Skate as well as Longboard, and also likes Jogging. His favorite pastime is and remains but the music.
Niclas turns screws to the left and to the right car. His skills go far beyond the cars, so he was able to save only recently, our sofa in the kitchen. He is an absolute makers, but also in philosophical discussions about his current reading get involved in this. Most of all he's lifting Weights ,like riding his bike and playing Basketball.

Mostly cooking and we eat our favorite dishes. Including pasta in cheese cream Sauce, Pizza, baked ziti, Burritos, salads and vegetables pan, but also many other dishes.
We switch to us on a regular basis, so that no one comes short of the mark.
In General, all food and other consumables community to be divided on. Of course, in a balanced ratio.
We also like to go for walks together, play table tennis, Basketball, or go together bike.
There is a certain level of noise is always in our flat. The walls are very noisy and you participate virtually at all.
From time to time, we will create and record a Hip Hop track to receive the visit to the extent permitted by the legal regulations and to make joint trips to the Harz mountains for Hiking.
Next, we would be happy to travel in the direction of the Zugspitze, once again, this is legal.
In everyday life, we play together in the evening, like Mario Kart or watching a movie/ series.

We would be delighted to have an open, cultivated, and philosophically-inspired people, which is integrated in our activities and always up for a joke.


Location

The apartment is located in the West of the home field, crossing Eißendorfer Pferdeweg/ home-field road.
It is directly connected with a bus stop "Eißendorfer Pferdeweg center", line 142, you can go directly to the home fields but also to Harburg railway station, in addition, this line stops directly at the Technical University of Hamburg - Harburg.
A good motorway links with the A7 in the direction of Hamburg or Hanover. As well as the A1 in the direction of Lübeck, and Bremen.
Furthermore, in this Region, a beautiful recreation area, the Harburg mountains. Be reached within 5 minutes ' walk. Here we go weekly for a walk, Jogging, and if it toboggans snow, too.
In addition, there are numerous shopping opportunities, such as EDEKA Corleis, Budnikowsky, and Baker's White.
Of course, you can also find various Bars (hottest tip: Köpi’s)and Kiosk along the home fields of the street.
With the S3 or S31 reach Hamburg Central station in 27 minutes.
The S-Bahn-Station home field is about 500 meters away. Similarly, the TU-Hamburg-Harburg. Supermarkets, bakery, pharmacy, Doctors, banks, etc. are in the immediate neighborhood.

Hamburg-Heimfeld -> station = 11 minutes
Hamburg-Heimfeld -> Jungfernstieg = 16 minutes
Hamburg-Heimfeld -> Dammtor = 17 minutes
Hamburg-Heimfeld -> Berliner Tor = 20 minutes
Hamburg-Heimfeld -> Altona = 27 minutes


Miscellaneous

If you have a minimum of 6 months can stay and interest in the room, write us a short email. We are looking forward to meet you :)


  • Available

    Mar 1, 2021
  • Rent

    499€
  • Deposit

    600€
  • Size

    19m² Room 140m² Apartment 5 Rooms
  • Address

    Heimfelder Straße 92 Heimfeld 21075 Hamburg
  • Public Transport

    5 Minutes
  • Internet

    50,000 KBit/s
  • Amenities

    • Balcony
    • Basement
    • Washing Machine
    • Dishwasher
  • Updated

    Feb 22, 2021

Share