3er WG, 12 sqm room unfurnished, with plank floor & new kitchen

Moin together in my beautiful WG to 1.8. two rooms available. I am Mara, 22 years old, from Viersen and am doing my master's degree in history and politics in Hamburg. I was drawn to Hamburg because I wanted to live in a different place, the city is simply a dream to experience new things, make new acquaintances and gain a little experience for myself. Personally, it is very important to me in a shared flat that we understand each other, that we can sit together, chat, cook something and just spend time together. Or even go for a beer or a wine or whatever. That's why I think it would be nice if your value were also attached to it. Still to my leisure activities: D ... I like to be in the fresh air and like to go running. Maybe this year it will work out for me to participate in a marathon, e.g. in Hamburg. I also like to read, go out and dance to 70s and 80s music. I also love learning languages, travelling or hiking, maybe we can all go on a trip together. Otherwise, I am a very relaxed person who is difficult to get out of peace and is usually in a good mood. I hope you could already get a little impression of me. If you have the feeling it could fit and you might also bring one or the other hobby, just write me a little about you, I am looking forward to getting to know you and show you the WG like live or by video :)


Room

Moin, we are looking for a new roommate for our 3er WG in the great old building with high ceilings and floorboards :)
Your room is about 12sqm and what we particularly like is the stucco on the high ceilings.

Each room, as well as all areas of the apartment, were freshly renovated almost a year ago, including:
- Renovation of the beautiful old floor
- Walls newly wallpapered and painted (white).
- New kitchen

Dishwasher is in the kitchen, washing machine in a small WG-own chamber next to the apartment.

Additional costs are not incurred and are compensated with the flat rent. Access to TV, Internet (network and WLAN) and telephone (incl. Landline flat) included in the flat rate.


Location

With the bike you are driving increased through the old Elbe tunnel in 18 minutes on its maiden/ in the middle of the city.

With Public Transport:
2 bus stops within walking distance
25min to the Central station
30min rose to the virgin

Supermarket, weekly market, a Restaurant right next door.
Trendy vering road said with a lot of Restaurants around the corner!


Miscellaneous

If you have interest and for at least 6 months and want to stay you look at the room, it is best just to live. Cool like, we are happy to meet you.

Please bring a mouth-nose-protection.


  • Available

    Aug 1, 2021
  • Rent

    499€
  • Deposit

    600€
  • Size

    12m² Room 56m² Apartment 3 Rooms
  • Address

    Vogelhüttendeich 60 Wilhelmsburg 21107 Hamburg
  • Public Transport

    5 Minutes
  • Internet

    100,000 KBit/s
  • Amenities

    • Basement
    • Washing Machine
  • Updated

    May 29, 2021

Share